Save the Date for the Storj Q2 Town Hall

May 14, 2018

Our next quarterly town hall is just around the corner. Everyone in our community is welcome to join the meeting, which we will live stream and make accessible worldwide.

In this meeting, hear from Ben Golub, our executive chairman and interim CEO, Shawn Wilkinson, co-founder and chief strategy officer, and JT Olio, director of engineering. Topics include an update on Storj, product development news, progress toward releasing the updated V3 network architecture, and farmer payouts. Presentations will last about 20 minutes, and there will be lots of room for Q&A. Please send questions you’d like us to address to townhall@storj.io.

This is your chance to give us feedback and discuss topics related to Storj and our community. We’ll record the town hall meeting. If you can’t join us live, you can watch the replay later on the Storj Labs YouTube channel.

Storj town hall details

Where: The town hall meeting will be live streamed on our YouTube channel and on the Zoom.us platform. Livestream links will be emailed along with a reminder the day of the event. Please use this link to pre-register on Zoom.us. Be prepared to join the meeting by downloading the Zoom.us software before the meeting starts.

Date: June 5, 2018

Time: 1:00 p.m. EST, 6:00 p.m. GMT, 9:00 p.m. in MSK and 10:00 a.m. PST. Please check your local time.

Town hall format: 20-minute presentation and a 40-minute Q&A.

Stay in touch with Storj on social media:

Twitter
YouTube
Rocketchat
Reddit

—The Storj Team

Share this blog post

Build on the
decentralized cloud.

Kickstart your next project and grow your revenue with this high-converting, beautifully crafted template.
Start for free